Home News and Gossip IPL 2018 Live Streaming Online SRH vs KKR: KKR chases the playoff...

IPL 2018 Live Streaming Online SRH vs KKR: KKR chases the playoff spot, When and where to watch

IPL 2018 Live Streaming, SRH vs KKR Live Cricket Streaming Online

IPL 2018, SRH vs KKR: Sitting comfortably at the third spot on the points table with 14 points, Kolkata Knight Rider needs the win today’s fixture against Sunrisers Hyderabad to secure their place in the playoffs.

For live updates on SRH vs KKR match Click on the Link

While the rest four contenders of Playoffs are sitting with 12 points, 2 more points will have Kolkatta safely in the playoff. A loss might lead them in a tussle of NRR’s.

IPL 2018 Live Streaming Online SRH vs KKR
KKR needs 173 runs to win
KKR wins by 5 wickets
Sunrisers Hyderabad won the toss and opted to bat
SRH – 172/9
Inning 2
  • In Over 19.4: 168/5, KKR wins by 5 wickets. Carlos Brathwaite serves the over. Nitish Rana started the over with 4, and then gave his wicket, is Caught by Bhuvneshwar. Karthik manages to take that one run to win the match by 5 wickets. Dinesh Karthik 26(22),
  • After Over 15: KKR – 132 runs with the loss of 2 wickets. KKR almost has the game in its bag. Robin Uthappa 33(28), Dinesh Karthik 11(9)
  • After Over 10: KKR – 90 runs with the loss of 1 wicket. Chris Lynn 43(34), Robin Uthappa 14(16)
  • After Over 5: KKR – 60 runs with the loss of 1 wicket. Kolkata starts well, Chris Lynn 26(16) and Robin Uthappa 1(4) are at the crease
Inning 1 
  • Over 20: 172/9, KKR needs 173 runs to win. Prasidh Krishna serves the over and flicks four wickets. Manish is Caught by (sub)Rinku Singh on the first ball. Shakib is Caught by Narine, just after he smacks a four.  Rashid Khan is Caught on the next ball by Karthik. Bhuvneshwar is Run Out.
  • After Over 15: SRH – 141 runs with the loss of 2 wickets. its raining run for SRH as Shikhar Dhawan 50(38) and Manish Pandey 12(10) are on the crease.
  • After Over 10: SRH – 92 runs with the loss of 1 wicket. SRH still going strong with Shikhar Dhawan 42(31) and Kane Williamson 7(4) on the crease.
  • After Over 5: SRH –  51 runs with no loss. Shikhar Dhawan 20(15) and Shreevats Goswami 24(16) holding the fort strong

The Match will commence at 8:00 PM IST. Star Sports Network the official broadcast partner of the tournament will telecast the match live. You can catch the live action at Hotstar.

Match Preview 

A win or loss might not matter to SRH on paper as they are already qualified for the Playoffs. But SRH has lost their last two matches and their bowling attack hasn’t behaved like their strength. They would be looking to not just control KKR but to bring back their title of best bowling team of the season.

On the contrary, Kolkatta is in pretty high spirit as they are coming from two outstanding wins – KKR mauled Kings XI Punjab in Indore and staged a brilliant comeback to stun Rajasthan Royals at home.

To continue their winning momentum, KKR would require Sunil Narine, Chris Lynn, and Captain Dinesh Karthik to put their best “Bat” forward. On the bowling front, Kuldeep Yadav and Shivam Mavi, Shubman Gill would have to rein in the men of the opponent team.

SRH Team 
  • Kane Williamson(c),
  • Shikhar Dhawan,
  • Manish Pandey,
  • Shakib Al Hasan,
  • Wriddhiman Saha(w),
  • Deepak Hooda,
  • Mohammad Nabi,
  • Bhuvneshwar Kumar,
  • Rashid Khan,
  • Basil Thampi,
  • Siddarth Kaul,
  • Sandeep Sharma,
  • Yusuf Pathan,
  • K Khaleel Ahmed,
  • Sachin Baby,
  • Chris Jordan,
  • Alex Hales,
  • Carlos Brathwaite,
  • Ricky Bhui,
  • T Natarajan,
  • Billy Stanlake,
  • Tanmay Agarwal,
  • Shreevats Goswami,
  • Bipul Sharma,
  • Mehdi Hasan
KKR Team 
  • Dinesh Karthik(c)(w),
  • Piyush Chawla,
  • Chris Lynn,
  • Sunil Narine,
  • Robin Uthappa,
  • Nitish Rana,
  • Andre Russell,
  • Shubman Gill,
  • Mitchell Johnson,
  • Kuldeep Yadav,
  • Vinay Kumar,
  • Apoorv Wankhade,
  • Rinku Singh,
  • Shivam Mavi,
  • Cameron Delport,
  • Javon Searles,
  • Tom Curran,
  • Ishank Jaggi,
  • Kamlesh Nagarkoti